Publification!

I suppose there has been one interesting development as of late. An opinion piece of mine was recently picked up by the Times Colonist, which is neat because of reasons and stuff. It’s something of a controversial topic, and not something I would normally write about on my blog, but it’s important, and if you’re intrigued on my opinion on e-cigarette legislation, you can read about here: http://tinyurl.com/nx82sva. For the record, I endorse harm reduction strategies as opposed to ineffective prohibition laws. Here, let me link that for you again, just in case you missed it the first time: http://tinyurl.com/nx82sva. So, basically, I had a pretty good week!

Leave a Reply

